Pages

Wednesday, 8 June 2011

Pest Controllers

[simpleaffiliate source="chitika" results="0"][/simpleaffiliate]
pest controllers
magic the gathering if an equipment is attached to a creature does the equipment tap when the creature attacks?

I ask because I had a piston sledge attached to signal pest and my friend was using one of those ghey infect decks and put an enchantment on my piston sledge that said whenever enchanted artifact became tapped it's controller gets an infect counter. The problem is I don't really think that the equipment taps, it's just attached to my creature. Please help!


Your equipment does NOT untap. Though, here's and obscure rule you might want to know: You cannot use the "Equip" ability of an artifact if it is tapped. Almost no one knows this, but it's true.


Lio - Pest Control and Creepy Cuddler









[simpleaffiliate source="amazon" results="8"]pest controllers[/simpleaffiliate]
[simpleaffiliate source="cj" results="5"]pest controllers[/simpleaffiliate]
[simpleaffiliate source="clickbank" results="5"]pest controllers[/simpleaffiliate]

No comments:

Post a Comment